HOBBYWING Authorized dealer - CANADA

How do I know whether my HOBBYWING product is genuine & protected under warranty service?

Dear friends,

We value our customers by providing the best before and after sale experience. Despite our efforts in offering the best service, support and warranty there are unauthorized sale channels offering quick sales with unsatisfactory customer support. HOBBYWING continues to work with, and ensure that our authorized dealers offer the highest standard in after sale support and service.  Purchases from unauthorized channels will void the manufacturer warranty in North America; a repair fee will be charged in addition to shipping cost. 

All products distributed via authorized channels have the official product label shown below.

For more information about our dealer program, please visit here

 

 

Shop Name email Address Website Aircraft Boat Car 
Galaxy Hobby & Gift hobbymaster@galaxyhobby.ca www.galaxyhobby.ca
Great Hobbies contact locally www.greathobbies.com
Hobby Hobby contact locally www.hobbyhobby.com
Hobby Total RC riouxroger@yahoo.ca www.circuitctsh.com
ICARE  sales@icare-rc.com www.icare-icarus.com/
www.icare-rc.com/
Leading Edge Hobbies sales@leadingedgehobbies.com www.leadingedgehobbies.com
Lou's Speedway lous-speedway@rogers.com www.lousspeedway.com/  
Miniquadsquad sales@miniquadsquad.com www.miniquadsquad.com
Niagara RC World & Hobbies niagararcworldandhobbies@gmail.com contact via email
Nitro Shop
neal@thenitroshop.com www.thenitroshop.com
Passe-Temps Quebec info@hobby-quebec.com www.PasseTempsQuebec.com
Pinnacle Hobbies pinnaclehobby@rogers.com www.pinnaclehobby.ca
RC Depot Canada sales@rcdepot.ca www.rcdepot.ca 
RotorQuest sales@rotorquest.com www.rotorquest.com
Runtime RC runtimerc@gmail.com www. runtimerc.ca
Sactown Hobby Matthew@sactownhobby.com https://sactownhobby.com
Skycraft Hobbies skycrafthobbies@live.com www.skycrafthobbies.com
Spiffy RC bill@spiffyrc.com www.spiffyrc.com
SPORT VL JONQUIÈRE keven.white@sportlv.ca 
www.sportlv.ca
Paris Junction Hobbies contact website  www.parisjunctionhobbies.com
Team Performance Hobbies info@performancehobbies.ca www.performancehobbies.ca/
Total RC hobbytotalrc@gmail.com www.hobbytotalrc.com
XT Paintball & RC infos@xtpaintballrc.com www.xtpaintballrc.com
Zone RC contact@zone-rc.ca www.Zone-Rc.ca
Zone Hobbies sebace@zonehobbies.ca www.zonehobbies.ca
Grumpy's RC Garage
grumpysrcgarage@gmail.com
www.grumpysrcgarage.com
Rotor Village eric@rotorvillage.ca www.rotorvillage.ca
 USA South America

Cart Summary

Your cart is empty

HOBBYWING Lifestyle gears

  • HOBBYWING Cap - Urban Hunter Limited Edition
    HOBBYWING Cap - Urban Hunter Limited Edition HOBBYWING Cap - Urban Hunter Limited Edition
  • HOBBYWING HOODIE- Nerd The New cool edition
    HOBBYWING HOODIE- Nerd The New cool edition HOBBYWING HOODIE- Nerd The New cool edition
  • HOBBYWING shirts - Nerd The New Cool edition
    HOBBYWING shirts - Nerd The New Cool edition HOBBYWING shirts - Nerd The New Cool edition
  • HOBBYWING Cap - BEANIE KNIT Limited
    HOBBYWING Cap - BEANIE KNIT Limited HOBBYWING Cap - BEANIE KNIT Limited
  • HOBBYWING Pit Mat
    HOBBYWING Pit Mat HOBBYWING Pit Mat
  • Raceway and Shop HOBBYWING Banners
    Raceway and Shop HOBBYWING Banners Raceway and Shop HOBBYWING Banners

From the Blog

Podcast: Drag Racing explained with Gary Karamikian

Podcast: Drag Racing explained with Gary Karamikian

March 22, 2021

https://anchor.fm/hobbywing/episodes/Ep46---StreetWarsRC-Ft--Gary-Karamikian-esdt3q/a-a4tqlct

Read more →

About Us

HOBBYWING North America (HWNA) is established with a clear mission in mind. "Help create memorable moments worldwide". We are privately held and fe...

Read more →