This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

2016 Full Throttle Championships

The inaugural running of the Full Throttle Champs was held at Banana RC Raceway in Dallas, Texas with the race kicking off the carpet season in the United States.  Major wins for HOBBYWING drivers - XR10 PRO ESC, Xerun 120A v3.1 ESC, Xerun V10 competition motor

1/12th Modified top 5 results:

1. Drew Ellis – Xray
2. Eric Anderson – Xray
3. Jon Wiita – CRC
4. Kevin Van Ert – CRC
5. Andrew Doherty – RSD

1/12th 17.5T top 5 results:

1. John Wiita – CRC
2. Kevin Van Ert – CRC
3. Tony Block – Roche
4. Dan Hamann – Xray
5. Johnee Fenimore – RSD

Mini top 3 results:

Mini top 3 results:
1. Loran Whiting
2. Ryker Scott
3. Nick Sibigtroth

article originally appeared at RedRC, writing by Guillaume Herve